in

Diablo 2: Resurrected’s single-player alpha starts this Friday

diablo 2 resurrected alpha release date
diablo 2 resurrected alpha release date

April 6, 2021 The Diablo 2: Resurrected alpha begins on April 9.

You've been able to sign up for the Diablo 2: Resurrected alpha for some time, but Blizzard hasn't provided a whole lot of detail on what to expect from this early look at the game – until now. The devs have confirmed that the first, single-player alpha will begin this Friday.

The single-player technical alpha begins on April 9 at 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST, and will last until April 12 at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST. A limited number of players who've signed up on the official site will be randomly selected for the test, and will receive instruction on how to participate in an email. (A handful of streamers will get access to the alpha a day early, so you might see some new footage as soon as April 8.)

This alpha will let you play through the entirety of the first two acts as one of three classes: the barbarian, the amazon, or the sorceress. You'll get to see most of the benefits of the Resurrected remaster here, but not the improved cinematics – those aren't finished yet.

View the full siteOriginal Article

What do you think?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0
fortnite reboot a friend

Fortnite’s ‘Reboot a Friend’ rewards are back

final fantasy 14 hatching tide 2021

Final Fantasy 14’s Hatching-tide 2021 event kicks off next week