in

Final Fantasy 14’s Hatching-tide 2021 event kicks off next week

final fantasy 14 hatching tide 2021
final fantasy 14 hatching tide 2021

Good news, Final Fantasy 14 fans – the MMO's annual Easter-themed event Hatching-tide is on the way, and soon. This year's iteration kicks off next week, and – as you'd expect – means some new in-game goodies to scoop up based on each year's particular flavour. This year's event? "A cracking good time!"

Head to the Final Fantasy 14 Lodestone site and you'll be left in no doubt what the theme of this year's particular Hatching-tide event is all about: "joyous mayhem" and "eggciting revelry". That means 'giant chickens with cravats', it seems. The seasonal event kicks off next Wednesday, April 14, at 9am BST / 4am EDT / 1am PDT according to the site, and runs for two weeks until April 28 at 3:59pm BST / 10:59am EDT / 7:59am PDT.

To get stuck into the event, you'll need to go find Jihli Aliapoh in Old Gridania, who'll "greet you with anxious enthusiasm", and you'll need to be at least level 15 to be eligible to join in the revelry, too.

View the full site RELATED LINKS: FFXIV Shadowbringers review, FFXIV Gunbreaker job guide, FFXIV Dancer job guideOriginal Article

What do you think?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0
diablo 2 resurrected alpha release date

Diablo 2: Resurrected’s single-player alpha starts this Friday

call of duty warzone ffar 1 aug nerf

Call of Duty: Warzone’s FFAR 1 and AUG have been nerfed