in

Here are the Destiny 2 Trials rewards this week

destiny 2 trials rewards this week
destiny 2 trials rewards this week

Bungie's pinnacle PvP activity is back in rotation, and if you're looking for details on the Destiny 2 Trials rewards this week, you've come to the right place. Before you start working your way up through the ladder, you'll want to know what you're actually working for – so here's a breakdown of what's available each week, and what map you'll be playing on.

If you're not familiar with Trials of Osiris, it's a weekly PvP challenge where you enter a competitive gauntlet of 3v3 elimination matches. You'll get new loot at three, five, and seven wins, but you'll have to start all over if you suffer three losses. For the strongest (or luckiest) players, you'll get an additional reward for going flawless with seven wins and zero losses.

Trials lands with the reset every Friday at 10:00AM PST / 1:00PM EST / 5:00PM GMT, and lasts until the Tuesday reset at those same times. Each week provides a new set of rewards and a new map to play on, so here's what you can expect for the latest rotation.

View the full site RELATED LINKS: Destiny 2: Beyond Light review, Destiny 2 exotics, Play Destiny 2Original Article

What do you think?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0
51091446845 90b74dbd93 h

Oddworld: Soulstorm review – untypically scrappy in places, but typically heartfelt

Ivan Ayrs Milestone to premiere globally on Netflix on May 7 2021

Ivan Ayr’s Milestone to premiere globally on Netflix on May 7, 2021